RSVP for an NRDC Leadership Members teleconference

Join us for this urgent teleconference to get an up-to-the-minute report on “What’s Next after Trump’s Withdrawal from the Paris Climate Agreement.” This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and pressing issue.

What: Briefing: "What’s Next after Trump’s Withdrawal from the Paris Climate Agreement"
When: Tuesday, June 13, at 3:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. MST / 12:00 p.m. PST
Where: on your phone (we'll email you the call-in details)

Join us for this urgent teleconference to get an up-to-the-minute report on “What’s Next after Trump’s Withdrawal from the Paris Climate Agreement.” This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and pressing issue.

What: Briefing: "What’s Next after Trump’s Withdrawal from the Paris Climate Agreement"
When: Tuesday, June 13, at 3:00 p.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. MST / 12:00 p.m. PST
Where: on your phone (we'll email you the call-in details.)

An important message

Message Greeting 

Sincerely,

RSVP to NRDC's "Paris Climate Agreement Briefing"

*Required fields