RSVP for a NRDC Members teleconference

Join us for this urgent teleconference to get an up-to-the-minute report from Mitch Bernard and Aaron Colangelo on the threat that Donald Trump poses and how NRDC will fight back through litigation. This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and pressing issue.

What: "NRDC's Member Teleconference Briefing: Sending Trump a Message through Litigation"
When: Friday March 3, at 4:30 p.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. CST / 1:30 p.m. PST.
Where: on your phone

Join us for this urgent teleconference to get an up-to-the-minute report from Mitch Bernard and Aaron Colangelo on the threat that Donald Trump poses and how NRDC will fight back through litigation. This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and pressing issue.

What: "NRDC's Member Teleconference Briefing: Sending Trump a Message through Litigation"
When: Friday March 3, at 4:30 p.m. EST / 3:30 p.m. CST / 1:30 p.m. PST.
Where: on your phone

An important message

Message Greeting 

Sincerely,

RSVP for "Sending Trump a Message through Litigation"

*Required fields