RSVP for an NRDC Members Teleconference

RSVP for an NRDC Members teleconference discussing a special post-Morocco briefing from Jake Schmidt, Han Chen and David Goldston on the Paris Agreement and our strategy in the post-election landscape. This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and important issue.

What:"The Paris Agreement in the Post-Election Landscape"
When: Wednesday, December 7, at 3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. PST
Where: On your phone

RSVP for an NRDC Members teleconference discussing a special post-Morocco briefing from Jake Schmidt, Han Chen and David Goldston on the Paris Agreement and our strategy in the post-election landscape. This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and important issue.

What:"The Paris Agreement in the Post-Election Landscape"
When: Wednesday, December 7, at 3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. PST
Where: On your phone

An important message

Message Greeting 

Sincerely,

RSVP for "The Paris Agreement in the Post-Election Landscape"

*Required fields