RSVP for an NRDC Members Teleconference

Join us for this urgent teleconference to get an up-to-the-minute report from Rhea Suh, Susan Casey-Lefkowitz, and David Goldston on the threat that Donald Trump poses and how NRDC will fight back. This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and pressing issue.

What:"NRDC Post-Election Briefing: Defending Our Environment from the Trump Presidency"
When: Thursday, November 10, at 3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. PST
Where: On your phone

Join us for this urgent teleconference to get an up-to-the-minute report from Rhea Suh, Susan Casey-Lefkowitz, and David Goldston on the threat that Donald Trump poses and how NRDC will fight back. This is also a great opportunity to ask any questions you may have on this timely and pressing issue.

What:"NRDC Post-Election Briefing: Defending Our Environment from the Trump Presidency"
When: Thursday, November 10, at 3 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. CST / 12 p.m. PST
Where: On your phone

An important message

Message Greeting 

Sincerely,

RSVP for "NRDC Post-Election Briefing"

*Required fields