RSVP for a special activist teleconference

The Supreme Court's decision to halt the Clean Power Plan, quickly followed by the death of Justice Antonin Scalia, has raised numerous questions about the future of our courtroom battle for climate action. Join Susan Casey-Lefkowitz, NRDC's Chief Program Officer , and David Doniger, NRDC's Climate and Clean Air Program Director, for a special one-hour briefing on the legal landscape for the Clean Power Plan.

What: "The Courtroom Fight for Climate Action" — an NRDC Teleconference
When: Tuesday, March 8, 4 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. PST
Where: On your phone

The Supreme Court's decision to halt the Clean Power Plan, quickly followed by the death of Justice Antonin Scalia, has raised numerous questions about the future of our courtroom battle for climate action. Join Susan Casey-Lefkowitz, NRDC's Chief Program Officer , and David Doniger, NRDC's Climate and Clean Air Program Director, for a special one-hour briefing on the legal landscape for the Clean Power Plan.

What: "The Courtroom Fight for Climate Action" — an NRDC Teleconference
When: Tuesday, March 8, 4 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. CST / 2 p.m. PST
Where: On your phone

Demand Climate Action

An important message

Message Greeting 

Sincerely,

RSVP for "The Courtroom Fight for Climate Action"

*Required fields